Hello to the person sitting behind the screen. Its me, and I might be here to stay.

I guess this is my first blog, ever. And at the moment I’m not really sure of how this thing works, but I guess eventually I’ll figure it out. The point of my blog is not necessarily to write reviews, or rant about someone. I figured I needed to step back a little bit from the worldly activities and really revamp my life. Like others, I myself have made some mistakes in life, and if I could I would turn back time to change what has really affected my future. But I can’t, having said that here I am today behind my MacBook Pro trying to figure out a way to reflect on my mistakes or perhaps keep myself busy. This summer is all about kicking back on some “me” time. Don’t really have another option, at this point of time I’m just left alone.

Leave a Reply

